Tony Jolley arranged for Miss Kit Car to present our concours awards this year. Thanks to Tony for these photos.
Coucours best spartan Brian Grant
Best Ford Johna Teeuwsen
Best Triumph Dave St John
Spectators Choice and Best working car Joop Veurman
Jolley Cup best modification Richard Lowenstein
Long Distance awards International Joop Veurman National Keith Marwood
Best Treka Terry Cartman

Start Slide Show PicLens